SALB Logo
SALB Heading
Contact Us

PO Box 115
Grahamstown
Eastern Cape
South Africa
6140

Physical Address
112B High Street
Grahamstown
Eastern Cape
South Africa
6139

Telephone:
+27 (0)46 622 7226

Facsimile:
+27 (0)46 622 4645

Vacancies

There are no vacancies at SALB at this stage.

Management Services

Director
Francois Hendrikz
Email: director@salb.org.za
Skype: francoishendrikz

Chief Financial Officer
Yasheen Ramcharan
Email: yasheen.ramcharan@salb.org.za

Human Resources
Neels de Lange
Email: hr@salb.org.za

Marketing
Email: marketing@salb.org.za

Technical Services
Johan Nel
Email: johan.nel@salb.org.za

 

Production Services

Senior Manager:
Pumla Mahanjana
Email: pumla.mahanjana@salb.org.za

Audio Production
Melton Kivitts
Email: abp@salb.org.za

Braille Production
Noluvuyo Yona
Email: bbprod@salb.org.za

Braille Consultancy
Pasha Alden
Email: bc@salb.org.za

 

Library Services

Senior Manager:
Linda Ngaleka
Email: linda.ngaleka@salb.org.za

Cataloguing
Email: cat@salb.org.za

Circulation
Email: braillelib@salb.org.za

Email: audiolib@salb.org.za

 

donations

Should you wish to make a donation our Bank details are as follows:

Bank: Standard Bank of South Africa
Branch Name: Grahamstown
Branch No: 05-09-17
Account Holder: South African Library for the Blind
Account No: 082 004 196
Kindly fax proof of payment to
046 – 6224645 in order that we may acknowledge your kind gesture.

We are proud to announce that the library obtained PBO status, and we are now able to issue tax receipts.

Inquiries

Fields marked with an * are required
+ 100% -
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech